What is Your Opinion?

There is a couple out there in cyberspace leaving it up to public opinion as to wether or not to abort their baby.  I ask my readers to please go and make your voice heared on this matter.  Your vote will only count once.  If this is important to you please let others know about it.  I have posted on facebook, wrote about it here, and I am telling all my friends.  I am not asking you to tell me how you vote, that is a private matter, but I am asking you to please go vote.

Birth or Not

Leave a Reply

